Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Putting myself to sleep here
2003-01-06

God I am soooooo slugish today. My whole system is beat to crap. I didn't do much this weekend that should result in such a drain. Ok I did manage 14 miles on the treadmill in the three days, but besides that the most strenuous thing I did was haul the extra anchor and wheel to the consignment shop.

Maybe my body can't function without alcohol? It has been almost 5 days now.... Hmmm The diet has been going pretty well and we have been eating healthy. Man this entry is so boring I'm putting myself to sleep. I guess it could be the snow.. Yeah another two inches this morning. Is it time to go to the Carribbean yet?

Nothing new on the job front to report either. The papers have been pretty barren and even Monster has slowed to a trickle. Hopefully something will pop up soon.

I just popped a chewable vitamin and maybe I'll get some caffine to jump start the system. Maybe I'll be able to write something interesting later....

Happy Monday!!

Previous - Next

Top