Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

2nd New Years eve post...
2002-12-31

I wish to add resolution D... Try not to sneeze while chewing a purple chewable viatamin... Yeech....

Oh and Dear internet, thank you for your concern but no I am not lonely. Nor do I need breast or any other enhancement. I do not wish to see pictures of naked co-eds with farm animals and I don't need another mortgage but thanks for approving me for one any way. I know that must have been a lot of work seeing as you don't have any of my financial data. I'm sure you have lots to do in 2003 so please free to stop sending me all these wonderful offers. I will survive.

Your pal

Capt Ron

Ps My self review is just about complete and the results are in, I am officially a wonderful employee. I wonder if they will see the humor in the box for goals for 2003 where I put find a new job?.... Or the plans on improving my skills where I put find a new job or....

Later

Previous - Next

Top