Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Sanitation woes
2002-12-29

If I had the money, I'd fly to the west coast and slap some sense in ilovemy240Z ex boyfriend. What a total and complete idiot. This guy ran from one of the sweetest people on the planet. Sometimes we guys are just plain stupid.

Well we set up yesterday for New Years and have seating for 32 with two reserve spots. Any more than 34 people and we will have to get very creative. Hey we'll manage. Creatitity backwards R US

Today M.E. is working and my project list includes shopping for all the food. I go out in search of enough prime rib to feed most of the state including all the fixins. My credit card is already going yelp. It is worth it though. Starting the new year surrounded by friends and people who have no place else to go is always a good feeling.

I had to drop some stuff off at the dumpster at the YC yesterday. The sanitary executives on our local garbage truck apparently do not do cardboard boxes. Neither do the recycling poeple. Oh and try to throw out an old garbage can.... No matter how many notes you leave or even if you put it in a bigger can, it always comes back. Grrrrrrr....

The club dumpster is right next to the C&C and I patted her hull and checked out the bottom while I was there. I'll start sanding soon. Man I need a sail badly. Oh well... Happy Sunday people.

Previous - Next

Top