Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Sharif don't like it...
2002-12-24

I drank coffee in my office which is tres verbotten. I am such a radical these days. Sigh....

They are locking the building doors at 10:50 so that if you leave after that you can't get back in. This is not a bad thing. I plan to get accidently locked out even though I have an electronic key pass. I am so clever I kill me.

We got presents from North Carolina delivered last night and did not open them yet. Aren't you proud of us? Puppy got a 4 foot raw hide candy cane which we had to hide in the garage. If allowed to he will eat in in about an hour.... wrapping paper and all. The resulting carnage to the rugs if that is allowed to happen could be dire. Maybe I'll cut it up with the skill saw... After pictures of course.

I'm cooking dinner for the whole family tonight and we are opening gifts at our house. I've got an 18 pound ham and all the fixins for my fameous twice baked potatoes and salad and veggies and rolls and desert. I am getting fatter just typing this entry. After New Years the diet which has taken a recent beating resumes. I will build a large yuletide fire which combined with the oven may turn the kitchen into a sauna. I do not care.

This may be my last entry for a bit so to all who pop in, have a great holiday and a very Merry Christmas. If you don't believe in that kind of stuff, than have a very merry non secular few days off compliments of the big guy.

Later...

Previous - Next

Top