Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

What a face.....
2002-12-20

How could you stay mad at a face like this?

or even more so, this?

I guess thats why puppies are so cute, so you don't flip out when they chew up the kitchen table legs or pee on the rugs.

I have the whole family coming over for Christmas eve, which should be a good thing. I get to cook up a big ham with all the fixins, yum... We open our presents from each other that night and rendezvous at my sisters for eating and drinking on Christmas day.

We are doing Christmas for M.E's side of the family this Sunday. Yeah a week early, they are a little odd. There is currently a fight going on between two of her brothers over where exactly we will be meeting. They both have events planned for the same time on the same day. My response last night on the phone was if you two can't settle this, one of us will show up at each house and you might get stuck with me. Apparently that threat was enough because it has now been resolved. Never unders estimate the power miserable in-laws.

Last nights game was super and we blew out a good team by 25. Just what we needed to kick off the holidays. I may bail early today. Wouldn't you?

Previous - Next

Top