Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

If the weinermobile is shaped like a weiner...
2002-12-19

Oops... I woke up this morning and the sun was up... Either there was a major shift in the earths rotation last night or I slept right through the alarm. Damn... I'm going to try to convince them of the shift thing. Wish me luck.

I sort of have an excuse... I had to go shopping last night and we all know what that does to my super powers... Shopping is the root of all evil.

The Shoemobile is here at work today and I get to pick out a pair of ugly steel toed shoes for the bubble. I think I'm going to get some shit kicking boots, just in case there is shit that needs to be kicked. There is one advantage of these shoes/boots, you can start an office war of stepping on peoples toes and not have to fear retaliation. Of course if you fall in a pond or anything with these suckers on, you are toast.... glug, glug straight to the bottom. Thsy should come with little boot inflatable life jackets, for just in case... Note to OSHA, that was just a joke, really just a joke... damn... Bang....Pffft!

Previous - Next

Top