Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Merry Crhistmas darl...ack!!!! thump
2002-12-19

Nothing brings out my Christmas spirit more than listening to carols sung by a girl with a great voice who decided to starve herself to death. Ho Ho Ho. Sigh..

My day has been very up and down... As you know it started by me being an hour late and the majority of it has been spent swapping gifts and goofing off. I have insurance forms to fill out and free shoes to pick... joyeux Noel. I'll probably make up for coming in late by leaving early. I like symmetry in the world. Thats is the one good thing about working in a place that is closing down. What is the worst that they can do you me? Let me go? Duh... I get the feeling nobody really cares at this point. Again, Ho Ho Ho.

Next week most of the people here will be on vacation and being as I don't have any I will be here so that by default puts me in charge. My boss's instructions, don't let any body blow the place up. Hmmmm Perhaps I can handle that.... especially since crazy chemical lady will be out on vacation too. Bring on the booze and strippers...

Note to company webmaster, if you are reading this I was just kidding about the last past, honest. Oh and if you are coming to work next week, bring lots of ones and maybe a bag of chips...

I'm in a cranky mood and need inspiration. If you don't have any of that, send Merlot. I have a cork screw in the truck.

Previous - Next

Top