Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Free, free, free, it is all for me
2002-12-18

I got free industrial looking perscription glasses yesterday at work and today they are going to feed me free industrial looking food at lunch. You envy me today, you know you do....

The Christmas tree hasn't attacked anybody in a few days which is good because having both a crazy puppy and a rabid tree would just be too much in this joyous holiday season don't you think? Wow, this entry has been way interactive, you have already been asked to think twice. Is this too much? Is it?

Santa's little elves at the clinic must have been into the eggnog because my visit was tres screwed up. I got somebody elses forms to fill out, they had the wrong number of syringes they argued for what seemed like forever on what week my log was on and almost forgot to make me pee in a cup. The only redeeming quality other than the free drugs was the sweater the nurse who took my BP was wearing. Hmmmm Never mind.

Umm, where was I, sort of drifted off there for a minute... M.E. went shopping after work and bought me stuff. I was not allowed to peek and didn't... honest, no really. Unfortunately I'm pretty sure it was clothes. There are no boat parts at Tar-jay (fancy French pronunciation of Target).

I can now access the crossword puzzles in the paper on line. My life is complete. Bye for now

Previous - Next

Top