Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

is is summer yet? Booooom
2002-12-16

It is snowing like hell again today and I may again pull an early exit... The thing I hate about the almost 120 mile round trip towork is that I have no reasonable alternate routes... When things get gaffed up, you sit in traffic and suffer. Oh well... I have survived another week.

I had to supervise a crazy person mixing chemicals today and I survived, barely... If this woman worked for the terrorists we'd have nothing to worry about. They would all be dead from accidental explosions or chemical toxicity. Yes, she is that bad... How many times would you think you'd have to tell someone to wear gloves when pouring stuff that has a big sticker on the bottle that says wear gloves? Sigh.... it will all be over soon... Thank God for that.

We have people from the company that bought us wandering around again today. They are spending LOTS of time in our area. I'm not worried though, one hint of anything negative and into the chem room with Ida they go.... did you hear a boom? I didn't think so

Previous - Next

Top