Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Static cling man returns Ouch.....
2002-12-11

My brand new windshield of only a few weeks has a 3 inch crack in it. I blame it on my new template.

I also just tripped over some metal thingy at the gas station and crashed into the building with a giant thud. The owner looked at me pretty funny when I came in and my arm is tres sore. Again I feel the template is responsible.

The person responsible for the template change denys responsibility. Isn't that so like the world these days. People so want to avoid their responsibilities.

I had a sloppy Joe for lunch. I wonder how messy I'd have to be to get food named after me. I seriously wonder why there is not a sandwich called messy Robin. OH well...

Oh yeah, I have my super powers back I am again static man. Hmm, maybe that is why I crashed into the building? I didn't trip, I was drawn into it, or perhaps it to me?

M.E. works until 6 tonight so I think I'll call Neil and try to drown my pain and break this damn template curse. Unless I hit a moose or something on the way home. The way this day is proceeding, it could happen. Join us for some grapes? I'll save you the good stool.

Previous - Next

Top