Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Do they make a tupperware toilet?
2002-12-11

Most of you semi-awake folks will notice that my template has changed and wonder why I'm now sailing around in a fog. Well actually I have no idea. I was perfectly content with my old, non foggy template but apparently it was giving piehole headaches or something and she highjacked the damn thing and now I'm foggy. Why would I allow such an affront to my visability? Well she threatened me with her boobs of mass destruction if I didn't go along. I feared that this was not an idle threat and I had serious concern for my welfare as well as my eyesight. You could poke an eye out with those things I'm sure. You don't mess with superhuman body parts.

My life has been reduced to this... I watched a TV show last night about the worlds ten best bathrooms. Seriously... Wow thats sad is it not? One of them was completely glass that turned opaque when you turned the handle, another had guys peeing in a waterfall.

They had a ladies room that had a champagne bar and singing bartender. All I could picture was what it must sound and smell like on Mexican night.

Singing bartender Lalalala pffft flush flush. Hmmm this champagne is devine but this place smells like, well you know.

The #1 bathroom was made entirely of solid gold including a 3 million dollar solid gold toilet. Some people have way more money than brains huh? Even on a gold toilet stuff is what it is.

I think our Christmas tree may be deranged. I woke up from a nice nap on the couch last night to the screams of M.E. fully engulfed in foliage. She was hanging ornaments and the damn thing attacked her. I had to beat it into submission and for good measure tighten the trunk screws to teach it a lesson. It has also been consuming like four giant spouty tupperware things with the red cover full of water a day. I don't know what it is planning to do with all that water, but I am concerned.

Hmmm, I saw you looking funny at my tupperware reference. Don't go acting like you don't have all this tupperware crap that you have no idea what it is suppose to be used for. Admit it, you have a Christmas tree waterer too don't you? Tuperware, while fading somewhat on the radar scope was around here at least a serious cult. At one time I had every piece known to man and could not only make my own popsicles, but could burp and freeze entire entire farm animals if I ever had the need to do so. I never did BTW. I was lucky that I managed to rid myself of all that crap (except for the Chistmass tree waterer for some reason) and my ex wife as a bonus free gift during my divorce. All it cost me was every cent and possession that I owned. A bargin at twice the price.

Happy Hump day all, I gotta go find a waterfall to pee in.

Previous - Next

Top