Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

let it snow, let it snow let it aww shut the hell up
2002-12-06

He who laughs last... usually thinks the slowest... Hmm that isn't very PC is it? Too bad.. I am in a snow shoveling snit and care not who I offend.

We got another 7 inces of the white stuff and have already had more snow this year than we had all last year. I am not amused. It's that damn Al Gores fault. Ever since he lost that stupid election, he has cancelled global warming. A new Ice age may be on the way. (I also hear rumors that he may shut down the internet. He has that power, just ask him).

I never thought global warming was a bad thing. I have a boat so more water to sail in is always good. It would also be nice to plant banana and palm trees here in the yard up in New England and have a longer sailing season. It would make Canada way more popular in the winter so I'm sure they would be happy too, Right M?

On the negative side things would get warmer. Hmmm, gonna have to rethink that negative column. No snow and the possibility of waterfront property without having to actually more to a more fancy and expensive neighborhood? Count me in. Turn it back on AL. I'll vote for you next time I promise (just kidding mom, honest).

We all went out and played in the snow last night. Well I shoveled and M.E. and puppy played. Then we had a snowball fight even though the snow was all light and powdery. It was fun, but puppy cheats. Instead of actually making snowballs he fills his stainless steel water dish with snow and throws it. I kid you not. Cute lil bastard. I got even and dumped a whole shovel on him. HE seemed to like it. He also tries to eat as much of the stuff as he can. That much less I have to shovel on the plus side. On the negative side, he spent as much time going to the bathroom as Jennifer does. diaryland.com/piehole Ah well cuteness lets you get away with murder does it not? Happy Friday Kiddies!

later

Previous - Next

Top