Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Wrecking havoc throughout the land...
2002-12-05

I have superpowers today, fear me world. I am able to make inanamate objects move without lifting a finger. I am an attractive force like the world has never seen. I would be cataloged by the arms inspectors in Iqaq as a person of mass destruction. Yes world, fear me because I am STATIC CLING MAN.

I have no idea how I have picked up this magical power, but frankly I hope I revert to the mild mannered Engineer that I normally am. With my new powers I am constantly in fear that I may be walking around with a sock attached dramaticly to my back, and my lab coat now fears me so much that if refuses to go on or off. Sigh...

I wonder if Superman had to put up with this crap? Hmmm, I wonder if my Kryptonite would in reality be that little Snuggle bear guy? Oh the horrors... I need to sleep until March and then see my shadow and go back to bed.

It is snowing that fine powdery snow. You know the kind that refuses to stop... I wanna go home and make soup and build a fire. Doesn't that sould nice? Yeah to me too.

later

Previous - Next

Top