Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Snow and drugs and rock and roll are very good in deed.
2002-11-26

I took a loaner Furinol for my migrane before lunch. They do not fix the migranes but they do make it so you don't care nearly as much. They do mess up my stomach so I went out and had some nice chicken soup to wash it down with. Ahhh the things I do for science.

The forecast has now been raised to six inches of snow. that means either none will fall or we'll get two feet. Our weather guys do not do snow forecasting well. Usually 10" turns to two and I've shoveled a foot and a half of partly cloudy more often than I care to think about. M.E. is going to help me cover the boat tonight. Maybe I'm be a good buy and buy her dinner. actually she has been the one that wants to eat at home lately. My job situation bothers her too.

I have work to do, YEAAAAA I just got a request for six gages from Costa Rica. I guess that will fill most of the afternoon. Is it spring yet? I wanna go to Bermuda, or at least some place warm. :-(

Previous - Next

Top