Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Indecisive? Naw, well maybe um...
2002-11-25

Well, I was pretty indecisive. I planned on coffee and gas for the truck. Then I got out and it was nice, so I decided walk. After a couple of minutes the migrane over ruled that so it was back to coffee intill pizza started calling. So... a slice of veggie it was. Not the right call, but hey I'm not running on full brain power so I have an excuse.

I'm going to try to split out a bit early and get to the boat before the sun goes down. That is not even 4:30 these days. Average sunlight is now under 10 hours. How sad is that? At least we don't live above the artic circle and have darkness for several months straight. I'd never survive that and if I did, you wouldn't want to be around me. Grrrrrrr.

My project to catalog all the equipment is coming along fine. it feels weird working to make your job go away. That's progress huh? I see the Red Sox just hired a 28 year old gut to be their new General manager. I would have worked for less. Is there anybody out there?

Previous - Next

Top