Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I guess thats why they call it fall
2002-10-15

Not much to say this afternoon. It actually has been fairly busy (for here anyway). I did a few gage designs, a little research and this afternoon I get to hunt for a needle in a haystack.

The new company wants a gage .001 wide with .001 spacing. Sounds simple right? Well nothing is computerized so I'll end up going through thousands of drawings by hand looking. I already found one that was .00095 x .00095 but the wasn't close enough... It might be the best I can do.

It is a beautiful fall new England day here today, crisp, clear. teh leaves in this part of Mass. are just about peak. We're not nearly as far along at home. They are pretty while they are up, but I'm not looking forward to clearing them all away when the fall. Anybody want to rake? The trees we took down in the spring will make this year a little easier. any body want to rake?

Previous - Next

Top