Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

We gotta get out of this place...
2002-10-02

Help, I'm falling asleep. Seriously... Its warm theair is stale and I have nothing to do while the chemicals mix. Yeah I'm still alive, for now. Who knows what the future will bring.

I should take Jenn's advice. Make up an excuse, bail early and go for a solo.

It would so be the right thing to do. The fridge is plugged in so the beer is cold. The sun is out, it is 80... Sigh...

I've offered to loan Evil 42 one of my old sails. Their big jib blew up in the Fall Series and they don't have the money to replace it. It should fit pretty well on the foot but might be a little short. Of course Evil's skipper is going to try to claim it is only a #2. It isn't and I'll tell if anybody asks. Even when you are trying to do the guy a favor he still thinks of cheating. Sigh... I'll drop it off tonight.

This place is so dead. It will almost be a relief when they let us go. You can only sit for so long doing nothing. Has anybody seen my life lately? I use to have one, I'm pretty sure. Seems like a cloud is just hanging there lately. Maybe there is.

Previous - Next

Top