Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

A little ado about nothing
2002-09-23

This song is in my head today...."I'm not aware of too many things

I know what I am if you know what I mean" What I am is what I am and what you are are are

"Throw me into shallow water, before I get too deep...." Hmm, interesting thought..

I had a salad to go with warm and sticky for lunch. My desk is clearing up some and I had to give a tour this morning. I missed one whole department. Oh well, I'm sure life will go on.

I have a doctors appointment with my real doctor tonight. He's just checking up on me. A good thing I guess.

M.E is going to a party tonight for a nurse who is leaving. Puppy and I will be stag. I'm sure he will be too tired to go out on the town after shaking and keeping us awake all last night. I'm begining to fear thunder because it is becoming linked to a serious lack of sleep.

We have one more race to go for the season, next Sundays Dead Bud. That isn't the real name of it, but it is named after this dead guy named Bud so close enough. There will be 140+ boats there. Way cool. Hopefully we will do amazingly well, but I'll settle for respectable. (Don't tell the crew).

The following Sunday we are dragging a boat load of M.E.s relitives and co-workers for the Sunday reach to Bristol. It seems like I haven't done that forever.... Oh well. I hope your day is going well and that I can stay awake.

Later world....

Previous - Next

Top