Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Thinking of PJ's and not sleeping...
2002-09-18

I feel some what better now. A call from a friend this morning cheered me up quite a bit. Even if I hate talking on the phone.

I went for a walk at lunch. Did a full two miles. It was a great day for walking, blue skies, gentle breezes, nice. I need to get my butt back in excersize mode. My knee has been an excuse for a while now, but damn it, I can still walk at the very least. The weather is cooling down so there is no excuse not to. My legs actually feel pretty good. Now if I could just get my lungs to follow?

My sleep cycles have been totally messed up lately. I can't remember the last night I slept right through. Usually I've been waking up every hour or so. Then I go back to sleep. What ever is causing it, I'm not getting enough sleep. Maybe if I exercise the crap out of myself, I can break the cycle. It's worth a shot. I can't go on like this.

Oh and speaking of crap, the cause of puppies recent case of the trots was um discharged yesterday, a whole white sock. Um well it was white, and no I didn't keep it.

One of the sales guys said that it was a beautiful day for sailing and what was I doing still at work? Chuck, I said, just trying to make a living. Why is that so hard?

Previous - Next

Top