Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

And there they were, gone
2002-09-17

I'm no longer going to read one of my favorite people and favorite diarys. That makes me kind of sad, like losing an old friend. The last few weeks the tone and content there have changed. I noticed, how could you not. I know there are some reasons. I was not part of the problem.

I made the mistake of commenting. I should have said nothing and just waited it out and hoped that the old person returned. Instead, I gave an opinion and got a not so nice reply in return. In reality they were right, I always had the option of not reading. Now I guess that option will be exercised. Hey life goes on and I hope things there work out wonderfully. I really do....

Still, I wonder, why am I less happy then when I came in today... and I know why.

Previous - Next

Top