Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Blue skies and orange socks
2002-09-12

It is such a beautiful day here today, clear, dry blue skies. I hated coming back to work. I do not have food all over me today which is a plus. I do however have two different colored socks on. They are the socks, but one is beige and the other was accidently bleached so now it is sort of orange. it isn't as bad as the day I wore in the two different shoes, or the paints with the stain. The hazzards of dressing in the dark I guess.

I've been busily working on my proposal that is due tomorrow and have most of what I need for the big meeting on Monday with the Grim Reaper. Wish me well please, or at least wish me OK until I find a paying way out of here.

We got to get out of this place.

If it's the last thing we ever do.

We got to get out of this place.

Girl there's a better life for me and you.

One can only hope....

Previous - Next

Top