Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

My weird brain
2002-08-22

Some things you never forget. They get etched into your brain like the surface of an old video screen. Names I've never been good at and numbers, well numbers have always been my arch enemy even though I face them every day. My brain is programed different, some things I just can't seem to remember and others I never forget. Faces, even if it is somebody I've just seen at the supermarket a few times they are in there for keeps. It often drives me crazy trying to remember where that face belongs. I almost always do. It will just pop in at the strangest times. Sometimes I have to make a consious effort to stop trying to figure it out and after I do, blam up it pops. Weird huh? The other thing is voices....

Previous - Next

Top