Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Knee'd a hand?
2002-08-13

It's way too hot out. I'm glad the truck AC is fixed. I managed to eat my lunch in a reasonable fashion with it cranked up high, in the shade of my usual oak. I eat alone and like it that way. I love people and friends, but there are times when they can just get in the way.

I talked to a friend today on line for a bit. They wanted to know if I signed their guestbook. Hell I didn't even know they had a diary, never mind a guestbook. Go away for a few days and see the things you miss? I don't think I want to know where it is. Nothing good could come from knowing I think.

I have a busy night tonight. I need to bring down the racing sail and clean the boat and get it set up for racing. I need to get the papers signed for the refinance of our mortgage and I need to get the application for a friend of ours filled out and sent to the YC along with 3 sponsors letters by next week. Then I need a nap.

I'm warm and jumbled and tired already. I need to call the doctor about my knee. Life goes on

Previous - Next

Top