Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Stress, mess, less
2002-08-06

I'm not having a good morning. I'm tired and worried and bored. People are walking around like zombies. People I say hi to just keep walking. Even my boss this morning didn't want to talk until I told him the question I asked yesterday. When I told him the story, he just nodded his head. He is pretty close to retirement age. Not a good time in life to be looking for new employment. Even though I don't like him all that much, I do feel bad for him. Hell I feel bad for me too.

I also read a questbook entry in another diary that pissed me off royally. Somebody looking for details on the death of a friend was basicly told it was none of their business. Something very strange going on there.

I had planned on starting a diet this week, but I guess this is a bad time nw. I'll have to wait until things settle out a bit I guess. I HATE STRESS.

Previous - Next

Top