Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Out with the old...
2002-07-31

Another slow day.... I went and re-read some of my old entries. Sometimes I surprise myself with what I read. I write in such a stream conscienceness manner, that sometimes things slip through without them registering. I don't know if thats good or bad. I did a bit of editing, nothing major. I removed stuff that didn't fit reality as I now see it. Hey it worked for the Russians all these years didn't it... Hmmm, maybe that is a bad example.

I'm just counting down the minutes till lunch.

Today we got the last paychecks we will get from the old company. The next one will be under the umbrella of the new owners. We don't even know what the new Company name will be yet.

Maybe it will be UAREALLFIRED,Inc. Time will tell

Previous - Next

Top