Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I shipwrecked my archives template...
2002-07-29

UGH, My archive template got messed up but thanks to the lovely and beautiful Miss Kelly, I am back as good as new. Thank you so much kind lady for the assistance. I owe you one.

I got a post card from Monica today that she bought in Ireland. It's a traditional style boat sailing past the fameous Fastnet Light. A bunch of years ago, several people were killed racing around the light when a big storm came up. The inquiry that resulted changed a lot of safety related issues when it cones to sailing today. Now it is much safer. This is a good thing. Too bad people had to die to get there.

I ate lunch under the maple tree I've been going too lately. It was too hot and humid for walkers so I was solo. There is a good breeze and in the shade it was almost bearable. The part I need for the truck AC is in so I may go down there tonight after work and have that fixed. it is going to be hot all week so....

Later

Previous - Next

Top