Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Dead email and big breeze
2002-07-24

UGH, my email is all gaffed up. I have messages I can't open... Probably from crew not showing up so I'll be stressed later on. It is going to blow tonight too. Probably too much. We'll play it by ear. If it gets unsafe I won't play. I'm good like that.

Today has been fairly busy if uneventful. I just found out that our nice neighbor had a haert attack last week and was in the hospital. The ambulance came at 6:00 am with the siren blaring and we didn't hear a thing. Ahh, the powers of a night on the club deck drinking. I'm going straight to the boat tonight to see if I can find a stray slip. They are becomming harder and harder to find. I have clothes and stuff in the truck, just in case I don't make it home.

Wish us luck.

Later

Previous - Next

Top