Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

can you repeat that please?
2002-07-17

I'm trying to get psyched for tonights long distance race. We have a full crew and the boat is ready. We've done well in this race before. We will be missing our mainsail trimmer, but that isn't necessarily a bad thing. Jimmy can fill in there ablely. The problem right now is me. I feel like I have the attention span of a two year old. I can't seem to focus at the tasks at hand without drifting today.

The forecast is for perfect weather and all I want to do right now is sleep. Hopefully when the start gets closer the adrenaline will get flowing and things will go on automatic. If I can't finish reading a short page, driving a three hour race is going to be interesting.

Previous - Next

Top