Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Roses are red......
2002-07-16

Ahh, happy Tuesday huh? I went home last night and hugged the dog for a long while. He didn't seem to mind. I went on line for a bit, but that wasn't helping so I went down to the boat to do some mindless cleaning. It started to thunder. I came in to find an empty bar. Seemed fitting.... I ordered one glass of Merlot raised it in a silent toast drank it and went home. I've prayed a lot in the last 24 hours too, even though I'm not much for organized religion. At the very least, it couldn't hurt. I was in bed early...so tired. I dreamed of blurry dancers and dogs throwing up at 2 am. Opps, that last one was real.

I don't think I'll be around here much the next few days. I just need time away I think. Don't worry, I'll be fine. Feel free to send happy thoughts OK? They will be greatly appreciated. K.R.H. 6/25/73 - 7/13/02

Previous - Next

Top