Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Somebody was looking for me
2002-07-12

Hmm, I got googled for... well for me. Somebody was looking specificly for my diary by name. Interesting... What came up was an entry from June were I don't say much of anything. Not my best work Mr/Ms google searcher. But then again, this isn't a great tale of exccitement or full of sex and romance. It is my recording of life as viewed through the mind of a sailing Engineer. Grand poetry it is not.

Now that I have stats tracker I realize that a lot more people than I realized read this crap. I had 71 hits yesterday. Except for my friends I have no idea why anybody would want to come here, but apparently some do. I have the chance to make and run a free banner ad, but I'm kind of undecided if I should. Enough people are here already and as I said in the first entry, it is mostly for me. I do go back and read stuff. Sometimes I'm amazed that some of that stuff came from me.

Looks to be a long day. If I had only a few hours to live and wanted to stretch it out so it seemed like years, this would be the place to come. Calgon take me away...

Previous - Next

Top