Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

On the merry go round again
2002-07-12

Good days gone bad, next on Springer. Well today has't been the typical Friday. My planner is jumping the sinking ship. She is going to a department which has a chance for survival. Two other of our employees are transfering too. Will the last one out please turn off the lights? The sale is final August 1st. I figure we'll get wacked just before Christmas. We'll see.

The building next to my lunch place caught on fire. I got to see the building evacuate and the fire trucks come. Then some jerk parked behind me and boxed me in. Wouldn't talk either. Just eventually showed up and drove off. JERK

P>

Lunch BTW was country beef soup. It was just Ok, or maybe it was my mood. I think I'm going to bail early. Time yet to be determined. I hope the paper has a few jobs in it this week.

Its a beautiful day today. sigh

Previous - Next

Top