Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Good, good, good good vibrations
2002-06-25

Well, I'm in a better frame of mind this afternoon, actually smiling a bit. We sailors are a resiliant lot, LOL. I got an email from Robin regarding my entry of a few days ago and she promises to send me a response. Cool...

I called and harassed (Ok not harassed) a friend who posted their number on the net. Stop that, OK? It isn't safe. And I talked to A Friend for quite a bit and all is well there. Oh yeah, I even got some work done.

This is our slow season and everybody is going on vacation. it is going to be even quieter here. Sigh When I went to lunch there were literally 200 Swat guys in the parking lot with riot hoods and shotguns and stuff. Scary stuff... I drove the speed limit. Wouldn't you? I should cut the rest of the grass but maybe I'll go sailing. Sounds like a better plan does it not.

Happy rest of Tuesday world. Wednesday is on it's way.

Previous - Next

Top