Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Bird brains?
2002-06-18

it was an absolutely beautiful day for a walk, the bluest of skies with big white fluffy clouds. I had old music running in the soundtrack in my head. Stuff only Robin would probably know. It's a beautiful morning, We may never pass this way again, which seemed approiate since the new soon to be owners are wandering the building today.

Lots of Seals and Crofts for some reason. I never was a big fan, but it was OK walk music today.

I saw an evergreen next to a warehouse that chirped so loud there must have been 50 birds living in there. I saw a little orange bird dive bomb these huge crows. I had a little brown and white bird with legs too long for her body run in front of me for three or four minutes. I wasn't chasing her, we were just going in the same direction. Honest... Funny thing but instead of running and chirping, she could have just flown away. One of the few perks of being a bird I guess.

I'm a little warm now, but feeling OK. Life is good for the moment

Previous - Next

Top