Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

But the walking man walks
2002-06-17

It was a beautiful day for a walk, sunny, breeze, not a cloud in the sky. it felt good to be out there again. Hopefully I can get back into a regular habit. I was thinking that if I could get the job situation straightened out thata my life would be pretty good right now. Home life is good, boating life is good, my friends are great. Just this stupid uncertanty about employment again. Money, and the potential lack of it is the root of most worry I'd guess. Well I saved a few bucks today by my walking lunch. A couple of thousand more of those and I can retire healthy and rich. LOL

I've had a pretty good day at work too, lots to do so the day is flying by. No responses to my email of this morning to go sailing tonight. Might just be me and M.E. I can live with that. If you are around come and play.

Previous - Next

Top