Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Feeling better, but boring
2002-06-08

Wow, the sun is up and I'm feeling better this morning, rested, able to breath. This is a good thing. I guess the drugs are already kicking in. I will continue to be a good boy and take them until they are deplenished. I also plan on an easy day today.

Poor M.E. she worked on emergency cases and didn't get home till 7:00pm. She crashed early and then the stupid beeper went off at 11:30. She didn't get home until after 3:00 am. She is still sleeping now. I closed the door and puppy is laying in front of it whining. Poor puppy...

I need to do mundane stuff today, check out the boat, gas up the truck, hit the bank, nothing exciting. I know this is pretty boring, but I had to write something. Sorry...

Previous - Next

Top