Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Later that day...
2002-06-06

It is very grey and very dreary today. Seems appropriate. My doctors appointment isn;t until 3:15 so I've had lots of time to kill. I guess so does the electric company. About 10 trucks have been down our lil dead end street this morning since the power went back on. My Cell is still not getting a signal so the lightning must have messed that up good. OH well..

I sent out 3 resumes via email (did you forget my job is going away?) One is for a Quality Manager, two are engineering positions. I also got two more large bills in the mail. UGH!!! I hate being in debt. This month is a late one for being paid too. Todays paycheck is the first of the month, but the bills just keep rolling in. Oh well.

I plan to keep a low profile tonight no matter what the doctor says. Right now I'm warm and stuffy. Puppy is VERY lazy today. All that getting stuck and storm stuff have taken their toll I guess. On a positive note, the Red Sox have been on TV and have been winning. This is a good thing.

I heard a few boats from our class didn't race last night. IThe class was pretty small to begin with so there must not have been much competition. Oh well... Hope you are having a good day!

me

Previous - Next

Top