Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Searching?
2002-06-04

It is a beautiful day out, not so beautiful in.

Tomorrow is the first race of the summer series. The class looks weaker than years past. That is kind of a bummer. I'd rather have the competition. It is no fun beating up on cream puffs. Maybe things will improve. I hope so. It is supposed to rain tomorrow. Some of the crew will find an excuse not to come. We'll be short handed, again.

I shouldn't be complaining I guess. My crew are all good people. My life right now is surrounded by more good people than bad. I hope I also rank as one of them. I try to make it a point not to go through life messing up other peoples lives. Sometimes I'm better at it than others. Life throws enough dirt on us without adding more on. In the mean time, life also goes on. I had something deeper to say here, but the words just aren't coming out right. it was something about wanting things you can't have... I think I'm just going to let that thread drop for now.

I have no plans for tonight. maybe finish cutting the grass. It is going to rain tonight too, but hopefully it won't start until later. In the mean time I have a perfectly boring afternoon to waste through. Entertain me? Please? I'll give you cookies....

Previous - Next

Top