Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Not much....
2002-05-31

Well, it is Friday and I don't have much to say this morning. I still feel pretty crappy and have spent most of the morning so far trying to expel all the crap that has settled in my chest over the night. Pleasant mind picture there huh?

I don't know if I'm going to go out tonight. I guess, we'll see how the day plays out. M.E. wants me to see a doctor. That is on the options list too. Again, we'll see.

Tomorrow will be a busy day, feeling sick or not. I need a haircut, to mow the lawn and to work in the yard some. I also need to clean the truck. Stuff is attempting to grow in there. Not a good sign. Sunday will be sailing. I need to look at the recut of the new sail before I send them a check for the balance I owe them. Hopefully everything will be wonderful. Summer racing series starts Wednesday so I need to send out crew reminders too. I also need a nap. Opps, how did that get in there? I slept pretty well last night on a Benedril/Nyquil combination but my system is still on the beat side. I've been drinking water like a camel. I guess that is good. I had pop tarts for breakfast from the machine. I guess that is bad. Life evens out.

Previous - Next

Top