Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

sniff, hack... sorry
2002-05-30

UGH, I'm warm and stuffy and coughing and tired and now I have dry mouth from the antihistamines. Damn.... I hate being sick. I also hate my soon to me dearly departed job, have I mentioned that before? Hmm, seems like I did. Maybe I'll try and take a nap at lunch.

Thoat would be good as long as I wake up on time.

The sale of the company is going to be official in June. I stil have no live prospects so I hope that they keep us open for a while while I continue to look. Hey I may be bored out of my mind, but I do have bills to pay, you know? I did get my nice fat expense check from all my travels 2 weeks ago. That is going directly in the bank to pay bills. Ahh, bills, the never ending flow of them, that keeps the checkbook humming. It would be so nice to be independantly wealthy. Something I'm nt fated to know I guess.

Later

Previous - Next

Top