Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

ha ha
2002-05-22

Ha ha, didn't expect another entry did you? Well her it is. I'm just about done. I put on the new hydraulics. Bought all the bread and alcohol and 2 new flashlights. I even packed my clothes and everything but the frozen foods are safely packed away in the boat. I even added fuel. I also smell like fuel. Next on the agenda, a shower, well after I mow a little lawn. I'll need to get a little tired so I can sleep tonight. A glass or two of grapes might help too. We leave at 6:00 am so I'll have to be up at 5:30 or so. That is the normal time for me so it isn't as much of a challenge as it may seem. We have 6 or seven boats leaving from out YC so we'll have company on the way down. The weather is supposed to be beautiful. Keep your fingers crossed. Maybe we'll be in the money.

Later (I really mean it this time)

Ron

Previous - Next

Top