Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Bailing again.....
2002-05-20

I'm pretty happy right now. First I'm bailing in just a few minutes for the day. I am stopping at a potential vendor and not coming back. It is beautiful out. Life is good. Second, I've gotten lots of emails this morning to help the time pass. Thanks!!!! Third, I think somebody said something really nice about me today here (no names, but I'm going to assume it was me even if it wasn't) and that makes me happy too. Happy is good. I'll be out all day tomorrow but will try to pop something in from home. What are you millions of people (just joking, more like what are you two people) going to do when I'm gone for a week? Hopefully we'll all survive. Have a wonderful day. Life is too short not to.

Ron

Previous - Next

Top