Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Ramblings from a Connecticut wine lunch
2002-05-08

Home again, home again lickety split. Well I'm back from the wilds of Connecticut. UGH, you can't get to the place I went today. Smallsville USA. An old mill, in an old town on several old back roads. Oh well. I did get out early.

I went right through Hartford. Shel, did you see me drive by? I waved...

For the last few days, we've had this brown stain on the deck. It doesn't wash off. I had no idea what it was, but after reading Mr Ugly Butts diary entry today.. um..... Blah....

Somebody keeps calling and hanging up. I pretend to be the answering machine. F U telemarketers. It is a beautiful day. Maybe M.E will want to go for a sail? Hmmm, I should call Neil too.

later

Previous - Next

Top