Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Stomach grumbles
2002-04-19

Two on a scale of ten, thats how I feel this morning. Not physically, I'm not sick or anything, this is just a blah, blah, blah day.

Last night when I got home, I guess I was distracted. I went to take a couple of pepcids for my stomach and took a couple of blood pressure pills instead. Not good.. I managed to spit them out before too much got in the system I guess.

Then I went to the bank to put a check in and my ATM card is missing. I used it the day before. Did I leave it at the bank? UGH

Last nights meeting was a 3+ hour waste of time. Totally... The YC rebels were soundly defeated, but only after hours of mindless arguing. I didn't get home till almost midnight, without supper. I'm starving...

Then CNN headline alerts has run amok. 146 emails telling me Robert Blake has been arrested. I had to delete them all. Oh yeah Germany (our division, not the whole country) is mad at me for making changes that my boss told me to make. Sigh I'm tired and it isn't even 8:00. Calgon, take me away. Somebody take me away. Please..

Previous - Next

Top