Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Thats life
2002-04-19

This day just isn't going well. Emotionally I'm just a mess today. I wonder why that is. Usually my tough candy shell prevents my softer mushier insides from making a mess. Melt in your mouth... aww nevermind. I guess maybe there is a crack in the shell today. Thats not good, I need my shell. Hopefully I can shove enough crack filler in there to at least make it look presentable. Looks in cases like this are important because perception becomes reality. Sad huh, but thats life.

I guess I'll call the bank now and deal with the lost ATM card. Hopefully it won't take several days to resolve this. Maybe a nap would change my mood, but it doesn't seem likely that one is any where in the immediate future. It is damp and grey out. Seems appropriate. Inside too...

Previous - Next

Top