Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Babblefish
2002-04-16

It is BEAUTIFUL out, sunny and warm. So of course there is a flip side, the AC in the truck is acting up. Sigh...

The sailmaker promises I'll have two sails by the weekend and the last one by Tuesdays race. I hope so. I don't want to try racing with the junk I have on now.

Nobody is posting today and I'm bored. I wish I could leave work early, but I can't I guess.

we are planning to take the boat on it's first over-nighter for my birthday the weekend after next. Weather permitting... Watch it snow. We are trying to get a bunch of boats to go, should be a blast. Hmmm, maybe I should find a puppy sitter? We can bring him, but I'd rather not this early in the season.

Maria gave me a check for Figawi the other night, only one more to collect. Laura is having a baby this week so the late check is to be expected. I can't believe she is going to race a month after giving birth, but she says she is so it's cool with me. Well I guess thats all I have to say for now. Nothing deep, nothing informative, just babble.

Oh well

Previous - Next

Top