Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Rambles
2002-04-12

I said good morning to my boss this morning and he walked by without saying a word. A while later he sarcasticly asked the woman in the next office if she had just gotten in (it was like an hour after she came in). It looks like a good day to keep a low profile.

I have in my pocket the winning ticket to the Mass lottery. 230 milion, just waiting for me when they call my numbers. I hope they don't mess it up.

I'm bored to tears...... Somebody do something to liven things up please.. We are sailing Sunday at 1:00 and it look like it is going to be 70 degrees out. People are already RSVPing. Should be fun. The more the merrier. Tomorrows plan is to clean and wax. I need to get some bags to put all the lines in too. The outside teak also need refinishing. Ahhh, my work is never done.

My stomach is a mess today. It is too nice out to work.

Previous - Next

Top