Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Nice out, not so nice in
2002-04-09

It is so beautiful out, sunny and warm, nice. So did I walk, no... I ate. Ugh. Lately all I seem to want to do is pig out. I know most of it is stress, I'm a stress eater, and boredom is almost as bad. I need to get out of this cycle.

My mom is supposed to stop by tonight to use my scanner. I guess she messed hers up. I hope it doesn't take too long. I have boat things I want to do. Knowing her, it will take forever. She does like to talk. Maybe puppy will help out in shortening the duration? Puppy loves my mother and is almost as big. Unfortunately he wants to be friends more than she does. Oh well.

I'd really like a beer right now. I'm hot and have my fan on but it isn't helping. Not many people are updating today, hopefully they are all out playing outside. sigh....

Previous - Next

Top