Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I need a nap...
2002-04-05

I'm tired, not my brain, but my body. M.E. just called and she is tired too. She wants to stay in tonight. I can deal with that.

I think tomorrow is going to be a boat maintenance day. Waxing and cleaning, oiling and stuff. I need to finsh the install of the GPS too. Sunday, maybe play time, if it warms up enough. M.E. is working Sunday :-( I hate having her away for a whole weekend day, but what can you do. Her headhunter never called last night and didn't leave a message today. She's discouraged. Hopefully it will al work out one way or another.

No diary entiries from Kendall or Robin in quite a while :-( I hope life is treating them both better. They deserve it.

I hope everyone has a great weekend, oh and if you pop through any time this weekend, sign my guest book so I'll have something interesting to do first thing Monday morning. Thanks!

Ron

Previous - Next

Top