Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

There's a hole in the budget
2002-04-02

Good Morning....

I still have traces for last nights migrane running through my brain. The pre-migrane with the auras and the nausea were way worse than the headache.

Tonight is lab rat night. I get to be prodded and poked and have my blood sucked out. Oh joy... It could be worse I guess....

We didn't do much last night. M.E. got home late, while waiting I cleaned and did laundry. We stopped by the boat to check things out after Sundays storm. Things were well. I had one glass of grapes, got the migrane, went home and crashed. What an exciting life huh?

This cruise thing on top of all the boat stuff is going to poke a huge hole in the budget, but such is the price of happiness. We'll find a way to make the numbers work. We always do. M.E has offered to work some extra shifts, but I'd rather have her around, especially on the weekends. If we get desperate fine, we are not desperate. The new sails will be delivered in two weeks. Yippee. I need to call them today. I also need to get the thing registered. I have a little more work to do and then I'll get some pictures up. I promise.

Have a wonderful morning.

ROn

Previous - Next

Top