Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

They are all gone
2002-03-29

It's nice out and I no longer want to be here. I should just make a template that says that since it seems to come up so often.

Nobody I read is writing today so that makes it worse. On the good side, I got to "talk" to one of my missing West Coast Awols. Life is in a bit of a downturn, family issues, money and sadness. I wish I could do more to make things better, but from 3000 miles away you can only do what you can do...

My other missing person is just missing. :-(

The lab rat doctor is jerking around my appointment. I'm convinced I'm on a placebo and M.E. thinks the real thing. We should have a bet on it... At least placebo has no chance of killing me. On the other hand, sticking youself with needles just to inject water seems counter productive. I can drink water. I thought of leaving a bit in the syringe to taste it, but I guess I won't. With oral medication I always know, because I chew everything.

2 hours and 40 minures till the weekend. 2 hours and 29 minutes till the weekend, 2 hours......

Previous - Next

Top